Gefilte Fish Out of Water


Flamer.
August 7, 2009, 8:28 pm
Filed under: Cool Things

IMG00005

My friend Felicia invited me to Nachalat Binyamin Market to browse with her this morning.  It’s this totally cool artists’ street fair that happens every Tuesday and Friday.  There’s some supercute stuff, and I totes got some good ideas for gifts to bring back to fam & friends for my Sept trip to the U.S.

Felt inspired to snap some pics, but – damn! – didn’t bring camera.  But – heeeyyyy! – totally remembered there is a camera on my NEW BLACKBERRY that I just got on Wednesday.  So, I snapped  this pic and emailed it to myself.  It’s of a glassblower making little tchotskies on the spot.  Cool, eh?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

