Gefilte Fish Out of Water


The Tree on My Street
June 26, 2009, 8:12 am
Filed under: Just Sayin'

IMG_2408

This is one of the first things I see as I set out from my apartment to ride my bike to school.  When all the time  Even if I am running late, I don’t pedal like a madman.  This beautiful tree sets the tone for me, and – not trying to be cheesy, here – never fails to fill me with some awe and wonder about the beauty of my new town, Tel Aviv.

I’m no dummy.  I take my time and enjoy the ride.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

