Gefilte Fish Out of Water


Movin On Up
May 2, 2009, 9:27 pm
Filed under: Infrastructure

untitled1

Oh my God, Oh my God, you guys!

Yesterday I finally rented an apartment !!!

It is gorgeous, and I love it. 

– Total best neighborhood (“Old North”) of Tel Aviv

– Right next to Hayarkon Park, where I love to jog everyday (and where I soon hope to be walking the dog I wanna get next)

– Short walk from the office

– Short bike ride from school

– Super close to Tel Aviv’s only English speaking AA group

– Reasonably priced

I totally have to take some pics of the neighborhood.  You will not believe how gorgeous it is.  Here’s a quickie from inside the living room.  Note the cool pop-out holes in the two walls; it’s intentional; they’re filled w/ designer glass.

My new home.

My new home.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Scott…. congrats on your new place!!! I totally respect your move to Tel Aviv! Work it bitch

Comment by scooter

Yay, thanks, Scoo. I am workin it! Exhausted though! School + Work doesn’t leave much time for sleep.

Meanwhile, you’re career is HOT. I love being friends w/ a famous artist!

xo

Comment by skatp




Leave a Reply

