Gefilte Fish Out of Water


Dude, this Shiz is Awesome !
April 7, 2009, 9:57 pm
Filed under: Cool Things, Yum

img_1760

I may have discovered my junk food G-spot.

For awhile now I have been intrigued by these cookies in my local kiosk  (Israeli for “deli.”)  It was the Munchkins-like glaze that drew my gaze.  Finally bought them last week and was very plesantly surprised.  They had a spongy vibe, with a chewy kick, kinda like Snackwell’s Devil’s Food Cookie Cakes.

It gets better.

I got them for the second time yesterday and went looking for something to spread on them.  ‘Cause, you know – just ’cause.  I settled on this chocolate & hazelnut swirled spread.  Dude, this shiz is the crack of junk foods.  Put the I.V. in now !!!

Anyway, the two of them together are lethal.  SO.  GOOD.

You’ve been warned.

Breakfast of Champtions.  (x15)

Breakfast of Champions (x15)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

