Gefilte Fish Out of Water


Two days of fuckups
March 17, 2009, 3:09 am
Filed under: Feelings, Struggles

6a00c2251f8471549d00fa9675c8320002-500pi

Nothing to write home about (but OK to blog about, I guess), but I had back-to-back fuckups on Saturday and Sunday.

One involved a personal issue with Voldy and the other was work related.  I was suddenly worried I was gonna get fired, lose my temporary digs and not get the apartment I want – all as punishment.

Totally unfounded, and I am back on the beam as of today.  Not only was my night tonight amazing, but I also kicked ass at work today – doing some great writing for our website and also touching base and reconfirming our site’s programmer.  You’re bound to have lows and freakouts in life is what I’m sayin’, I guess.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

