Gefilte Fish Out of Water


Saved a life.
March 17, 2009, 2:36 am
Filed under: Work

save-life

I’m not writing about work in this blog.  It’s important to keep work out this for reasons I can’t get into here.

But I will say that over the weekend I was involved in activities that directly saved a person’s life.  I wish I could be more specific, but I can’t.   But just know that it was a great feeling, and another element of why I’m so happy to be in Israel, having the new job that i do.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

